We’re currently experiencing technical difficulties with all Boston Ballet School registration (excluding Adult Dance Program). Thank you for your patience while we work to resolve this issue. If you have any questions please email school@bostonballet.org.

Young Partners Membership



Anne McQuade, Council Chair
Elizabeth Crozier, Council Vice-Chair
Kaitlin Costello, Young Partners Advisory Sessions Chair
Kevin Brotman, Community Co-Chair
Kimberly Baker; Kate DeVries; Britney Satterlee, Engagement Co-Chairs
Genna Holtz and Robert Pacheco, Events Co-Chairs
Caroline Humphrey Clifford; Isabel McGrory Klyza; Caroline Weber
, Membership Co-Chairs
Julia Walsh and Nicole Yoshikane, New Member Co-Chairs
Elissa Garza and Liz Gottbrecht, Social Media Co-Chair
Sage Humphries, Dancer Representative
Lawrence Rines, Dancer Representative


Anonymous (10) • Nicoletta Agostino • Zahra Ahmed • Ms. Juliette B. Audet • Fatima Aziz and Shahzad Zia • Sarah Ying Bai • Kimberly Baker • Diana Balut • Kaitlyn C. Baptista • Brielle Batista • Alona Birjiniuk • Ashley Bleimes and Chris Wilfong • Priyanka Khanna Bobenski and Andrew Bobenski • Ms. Elizabeth Brewster • Ms. Yvette Cendes • Miriam Cha • Ms. Amy Chang & Mr. Jesse Ge • Ashley Clark • Alissa Clarke • Caroline Humphrey Clifford • Christian J. Clifford • Maria Donaldson Collier • Kaitlin E. Costello •  Elizabeth R. Crozier • Kate De Vries • Aiden Farrell • Ms. Hannah Feeney • Bryan Flynn and Joanna Humphrey Flynn • Fort Point Payments, Inc • Mr. Ryan Fotter • Miss Elissa M. Garza • Lily Gillespie • Noelle Gilster • Boris Glazman & Claire Abraham • Liz Gottbrecht • Caroline P. Griffiths • John Gwin & Joan Li • Elizabeth Y. Han • Mr. and Mrs. Brian Harbour • Hongkai He & Lida Zhang • Ramsey Hidmi • Aaron Hoffman and Melissa Lin • Eugenia Holtz • Janet Hong, MD and Bryan Song • Derek Jackman and Timothy Deer • Annie Jean-Baptiste • Lexie Johnson • Mr. Paul Karger • Mr. Parag Khandewal • Jenna Kiley • Vanessa Kitova • Sophia Lambropoulos and Benjamin Taiman • Kristin Erica LaRoche • Lianne and Alexander Leventhal • Kristin Lloyd • Cristina Lopez and David Schor • Molly MacDougall and Williams Dixon • Dr. Michelle McCarthy • Isabel McGrory-Klyza • Anne McQuade • Israel Meir & Steve Rivera • Meredith Mitchell • Abhi Mitra and Ashley Soong • Emily Moss • Matt and Meg Neitzke • Begum Okutgen • Katie O’Leary • Mara O’Malley • Miss Colleen Elizabeth O’Regan • Robert Pacheco • Melody Pao • Jaemi Park • Bobby Perino • Gretchen Piwinski • Nikko Rodrequez • Britney Satterlee • Robert Sherblom • Layla Siraj • Dr. Alla Smith and Mr. David E. Rodriguez • Miranda C. Stefan • Isabella Stevens • Amara Suebsaeng & Christopher White • Annie Sun • Katherine J. Swimm • Miss Jena Tang • Matthew Thompson • Jack Tragni • Emily Hall Tremaine Foundation (EHTF) • Julia Walsh • Caroline Wilson Weber and Max Horvath • Chappie Wick • Miss Laura Wilson • Sherry Wu • Savannah Yasmin • Nicole Yoshikane • Alvis Yuen

as of January 19, 2024

Follow us on LINKEDIN and INSTAGRAM to stay connected all year-round.


Young Partners Be a part of ballet’s next generation